Customer Reviews
shiba-inu-ebook
Shiba Inu Savvy
‘Learn How to Make Your Shiba Inu
Happy, Healthy and Obedient’
4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 51 reviews)
Excellent82%
Very good18%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Below you will find reviews posted by some of our customers. If you would like to leave a review of your own there is a form at the bottom of the page.

If you would like help with your Shiba Inu click here to find out more!

I highly advise this book...

5.0 rating
July 25, 2013

I have had dogs before, and you gave me the knowledge I needed about this breed, what to expect, besides lots of good tips and ideas for problems. I highly advise this book for everyone!!

L.Blankenheim, Houston Texas USA

completely satisfied...

5.0 rating
July 25, 2013

I am completely satisfied.

K.Dawson, Wichita Kansas USA

information is so relevant to me...

5.0 rating
July 25, 2013

I have enjoyed the regular emails. I look forward to reading the information that is so relevant to me as a new owner of a puppy. Just about the time when I am beginning to get frustrated, I receive a new email with the advice I need. I like that you let us know what the next topic is going to be. That is very helpful.

D.Terry, Naples Florida USA

not an ounce of boring rhetoric...

5.0 rating
July 24, 2013

There are some great ideas in an easy to read, easy to follow, easy to find format. There is not an ounce of boring rhetoric that flies over your head.

K.Bennett, Graham WA USA

learned how to care for him...

5.0 rating
July 24, 2013

I have learned what to expect from my dog and how to care for him.

F.Robles, California USA

found very good information in your book...

5.0 rating
July 24, 2013

I have had Shiba Inus over the years and wanted to get new information on raising them from puppies and avoid some of the problems of the past and I found very good information in your book(s).

A.Kennell, Kennewick Washington USA

info she gives me is priceless...

5.0 rating
July 24, 2013

I was pleased & quite surprised to hear from Olivia so often. Also the info she gives me is priceless.

Donna B., Splendora TX USA

they help to remind me to stick to training...

5.0 rating
July 24, 2013

I really look forward to the emails training is an ongoing process, they help to remind me to stick to it and add variety.

The Lyons, Boone NC USA

A must have for owners...

5.0 rating
July 24, 2013

A must have for any new or previous Shiba Inu owners… thank you for sharing!

L.Courier, Ruffner Rocklin Ca USA

start her training on the right foot...

4.0 rating
July 24, 2013

I am constantly referring to the info for specific advice. My baby is only 6 weeks and I want to start her training on the right foot.

D.Giorgio, Oakham Ma. USA

invaluable information and support for training my new little girl...

5.0 rating
May 31, 2013

Shiba Inu Savvy has given me invaluable information and support for training my new little girl. Keep up the great work!

J.Arlington, Benton Maine USA

seem to be working well...

5.0 rating
May 31, 2013

I have found the information in the book and email consultations to be useful, to the point, and thus far seem to be working well.

D.Tharp, Prosper Texas Collin

getting the results I hoped for...

5.0 rating
May 31, 2013

I am getting the results I hoped for. Every breed of dog is different, which is what makes being a dog owner fun and exciting. I am very happy.

J.Wolfe, Omaha NE United States

very pleased with the material...

5.0 rating
May 31, 2013

I am very pleased with the material and it is helping me greatly as I work with our new Shiba Inu. Thank you!

C.Hazekamp, Stanton Michigan USA

extremely helpful...

5.0 rating
May 31, 2013

Your email advice to me has been extremely helpful.

B.Brown, Rehoboth Beach DE USA

full of very useful info...

5.0 rating
May 31, 2013

it is full of very useful info and helps answer any questions you have.

Vicky, norwich uk norfolk

written especially about this beautiful breed...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

It was great to find a book online that was written especially about this beautiful breed of dog.

Kathryn Maddern, wattle flat south australia

Shiba Inu Savvy helped me to understand my dog better...

4.0 rating
April 23, 2013

The information contained in Shiba Inu Savvy helped me to understand my dog better and to become a better pack leader with better behavior as a result.

Cathy, Fort Collins CO USA

Shiba Inu savy is an excellent program...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I think that Shiba Inu savy is an excellent program and i feel that the emails prompt you to put things into practice little by little. It is so vital that I get it right as so many Shiba Inus are given up on because their owners couldn’t be bothered.

Donna Johnson, Barrow in Furness Cumbria England

I have found it to be a great tool...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I have found it to be a great tool, and with the added email top ups very useful.

Denise Beaumont, Caloundra QLD Australia

information has been wonderful and very helpful...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I had gotten a puppy for my husband for Christmas to replace his long time friend that we had to put down this past March. Since it had been awhile since we had a puppy, my husband was researching training tips, etc. and ran across your website. The information has been wonderful and very helpful.

Joan Davis, Verona Virginia United States

shes a joy to work with...

4.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Shiba Inu savvy has been a fantastic help. When I first got my Shiba Inu she was a real handful and now shes a joy to work with.

Linda Hill, Glasgow Scotland

an excellent refresher!...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I have owned Shiba Inus before, but it is some time since I’ve had a puppy. Shiba Inu Savvy has proved to be an excellent refresher!

Tracy French, Ferring West Sussex England

provides valuable information...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I of course have a Shiba Inu. I needed to find some information to make sure I can give her the life she deserves. I found Shiba Inu Savvy to give me that information. Thank you!

Jill Stone, St. George Maine USA

tips are really starting to pay off...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I am a very busy person and still going through different chapters but finding everything useful as this is the first Shiba Inu I have owned and wasn’t sure if I would cope especially having to girls aged 18mths and 4yrs old but things are slowly starting to work and our pet is very loving but is very much like having a another baby in the house. The tips are really starting to pay off with her. Thank you for all your advice.

Sharon Taylor-Acey

helpful and easy to follow...

4.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I found it helpful and easy to follow.

Tanya barrett, deloraine tasmania australia

clear, concise, simple instructions...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

We have not looked after a dog since childhood, so clear, concise, simple instructions on how to deal with all aspects of care were invaluable. Of equal importance were the traits peculiar to Shiba Inus as we have not had this breed before.

Jane Halcrow, Hastings East Sussex UK

helped us understand this breed...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

The temperment of a Shiba Inu is different from other dogs we’ve had and the book and emails have helped us understand this breed.

Christine R., northridge ca usa

well worth the money!...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

It is the BeSt book I have found on Shiba Inu and dog training in general, well worth the money!

Maree, wantirna victoria Australia

Shiba Inu specific...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I found this by accident while surfing the internet. It really caught my eye because it was Shiba Inu specific. It has really provided a lot of useful information for me.

Kevin, Kensington Maryland USA

Good value for money...

4.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Good value for money and much more info…

Chrissie Mashford, great yarmouth norfolk uk

he is getting better...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

My most immediate needs were house training, how to prevent jumping up, and information on leash walking using the halti – Shiba Inu Savvy provided so much help re these issues and I can say that Jake was house trained in a week and a half, he is getting better at not jumping up – never does it to me and is getting better when my husband returns from work, and the walking is becoming easier too and more fun as it should be.

Cecilia Adams, Stanthorpe Queensland Australia

she is so much better behaved now...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I have learned about the particular personality of Shiba Inus and the best way to train her – whilst still a little willful she is so much better behaved now.

Jenny Lavers, Newton Abbot Devon England

helps with the training of my Shiba Inu...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

The advice is really helpful that you get from Shiba Inu Savvy it really helps with the training of my Shiba Inu, I had this breed before from a puppy to sixteen years, but didn’t have at that time the training techniques which really has made a big difference in getting control early before problems start.

Joan Young, Bernalillo New Mexico USA

information has been a huge help...

4.0 rating
April 23, 2013

We havn’t had a Shiba Inu before so thought it wise to read up about the breed. Our chosen pup will be ready to come home with us on the 1st of Jan. The information has been a huge help.

Tony Williams

easy to read...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I was looking for some specific information on Shiba Inus because I finally got one after always wanting one. Its easy to read and good general info.

Hayley Misius, Richmond New South Wales Australia

I can see a noticeable improvement...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Having owned other breeds of dogs in the past, I was surprised at how unprepared I was to deal with the unique nature and behaviour of my Shiba Inus. I found it quite difficult to train them effectively using proven methods adopted in the past with other breeds. Shiba Inu Savvy has helped me gain a little control over them. I am in the early stages of their training, but already with the help of Shiba Inu Savvy I can see a noticeable improvement. Thank you.

Julia Thomas, Wakefield West Yorkshire United Kingdom

more bang for the buck...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I definitely think the e-mail support is a valuable tool and when I become more comfortable and advanced in the training of my Shiba Inus (have 2 males) I am sure that I will be contacting you. I think the e-mail support is “more bang for the buck” for sure!

Patricia Rentz, North Palm Beach Florida USA

great useful tips and tricks in every chapter...

4.0 rating
April 23, 2013

In every chapter of Shiba Inu Savvy there are great useful tips and tricks. Thanks!

Sue and Dale Hoffman, Bakersfield California USA

had some really useful information...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I came across Shiba Inu savvy and have had some really useful information i have joined a obedience class as well. she doing really well can actually get her to sit and lie down on command she does this for the kids as well so hopefully with all going well we all and jess can have a long happy life together.

Lynn Davies, liverpool united kingdom

very lovable puppy and is wonderful around children...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

We have never owned a Shiba Inu before but had been around one that was very temperamental. Your advice taught us how to avoid that. He is a very lovable puppy and is wonderful around children.

Deborah Furgeson, Binghamton New York United States

Shiba Inu Savvy easy to read and understand...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I have found Shiba Inu Savvy easy to read and understand. My Shiba Inu, Arson, loves the treats and praise so it hasn’t been too hard to train him. I love the regular emails that have useful information, especially since Arson is my first pet. Thanks heaps for the support.

Lisa, Toongabbie Victoria Australia

valuable tool in training my puppy...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

I have found Shiba Inu Savvy valuable tool in training my puppy. The fact that you offer email support is super and the advice is always great! I found Shiba Inu Savvy when I was looking on the internet. I did not know if it was going to be such a wonderful find.

Judith Cohen, Dix Hills NY USA

Good sensible advice...

4.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Good sensible advice – Shiba Inus are different!

Jim Pickford-Perry, Derby UK

focused on one particular idea...

5.0 rating
April 23, 2013

Shiba Inu Savvy has reinforced the methods I have learned through my trainer. I like having the short updates that focus on one particular idea and Shiba Inu Savvy as a reference tool.

Ellan Moore, Alexandria Virginia USA

I have noticed a big difference...

5.0 rating
March 27, 2013

rn“I like the fact that Shiba Inu Savvy helps keep me accountable to training our dog. So many times dog training books get put on a shelf and never used until there is a problem. I have noticed a big difference in the way our dog responds to us since we’ve been learning the importance of becoming pack leaders. She’s not jumping up as much since we’ve been taking the advice of Shiba Inu Savvy.

Lisa Maddison, Rhode Island, US

Help & Support...

4.0 rating
March 27, 2013

Jack Russell Savvy is comprehensive and a extremely useful resource to have at my fingertips. It is comforting to know I have access to immediate help when I need it. Worth every penny. Thank you!

Kristi, Monroe, New York

Such a relief...

5.0 rating
March 27, 2013

My daughter relocated in another country and the foster care she had for the Shiba Inus didn’t work out. I picked them up at short notice, not knowing anything about the breed, or much about dogs, being a multiple cat owner. Shiba Inu Savvy has made it possible to look after my daughter’s dogs rather than take them to a shelter. It’s been such a relief to have someone to turn to.

Patricia Stone, Hagerstown, MD

Well worth it...

5.0 rating
March 27, 2013

Shiba Inu Savvy has been a great resource for me and my family as we are first time owners of this breed although I have had dogs all my life. Great content at a great price. Well worth it. The email tips are super useful as well.

Josh Sydney, Fairview, Oklahoma

You can see it working with your own dog...

5.0 rating
March 27, 2013

I was looking for breed-specific training material and found Shiba Inu Savvy. It has really helped me being a first-time owner of this special breed. Shiba Inu’s are not like other dogs and have special requirements so I found this guide to all be very helpful, including the emails which keep you on track and enthusiastic about training. It also gives you confidence that you are doing the right thing because you can see it working with your own dog. Thanks!

Gabrielle Packer, Johnstown, Pennsylvania

Submit your own review…

We would love to receive your review of Shiba Inu Savvy. Complete the simple form below…